nanaxcolors.blogg.se

Drawboard pdf ipad
Drawboard pdf ipad












drawboard pdf ipad
  1. Drawboard pdf ipad pro#
  2. Drawboard pdf ipad software#

Drawboard pdf ipad software#

PDF Office, an iOS app for PDF form creation, is also much better (as in faster to use) than any similar software I've found on Windows.

drawboard pdf ipad

It's a nice car with wheels that fall off when you start it.

drawboard pdf ipad

The closest thing I've found on Windows is Drawboard PDF, which is actually REALLY close to beating it altogether (has more overall features), but has some major bugs (such as with PDF forms) that means I cannot really use it at all. It's a very quick, touch optimized (duh) PDF viewer with great annotation features, including "inking". I use PDF Expert for this on iOS, an app from developers I despise, but whose app is the best choice for me. I'm a teacher, and work a lot with PDF files - both for content consumption and creation, the latter consisting of teaching material creation and correcting hand-ins converted to PDF (I hate paper but love handwriting for corrections). If you do read on, be aware there's a "but" in favor of the Surface coming after a wall of text.

Drawboard pdf ipad pro#

It's also not a replacement for my iPad Pro 12.9", it's going to complement it - because the SP4 cannot replace an iPad for my use. I'm also not new to the Surface, or this subreddit, with the new SP4m3 being a replacement for my S3. So first off, this isn't a "now I hate the iPad" post. It'll thus probably be a magnet for downvotes, especially with the post length being beyond the point of angry commenting without reading the thing, but such is life. I wasn't originally going to post this, but after reading through the top posts and seeing some iPad bashing I changed my mind.














Drawboard pdf ipad